## **Event Chiefs**

**Chairs** 

Ron Babb Karen Babb

**Chief Stewards** 

Iain Mannix Bob Tunnel Kathy Barnes Paul Brown

Chief of Check-In

Tracy Lewis

**Check-In Captains** 

Elaine Chrismas Charina Jones

**Chief of Safety** 

Phil Osborne Cal Craner

Safety Captain

Tom McDaniel

**Chiefs of Grid** 

Meredith Brown Ed Runnion

**Grid Captains** 

Glen Hernandez Bob Davis

**Car Chex Chiefs** 

Dave Feighner Jordan Towns Jill Snell Dan Podhola

**Chief of Radios** 

KJ Christopher Stacey Christopher

**Chief of Workers** 

Tracy Lewis

Chief of Information

Ron Babb Brianne Green

**Chief of Course** 

Chris DeLay Tom Berry **Operating Stewards** 

Mark Valera
Jerry Lamb
Christine Grice
Mike Eckert
Andy Howe
Karl Coleman
Charly Spyksma
Mari Clements

**Chief of Paddock** 

Kencey Christopher

**Paddock Captain** 

Kaila Kiesel

**Chiefs of Timing** 

Robert Chrismas Jodi Fordahl

**Timing Captains** 

Angela Barnhouse Bryan Rawlins Ricky Crow Lisa Valera

Chief of Tech

**Bob Neff** 

**Tech Captain** 

Andy Hohl

**Chief of Protest** 

Jennifer Merideth

Chief of Impound

Marcus Merideth Bob Bailey

**Event Communications** 

Randall Prince

**Chief of Announcers** 

Sam Karp

**Sound Stewards** 

Jon Clements Tim Stake **Course Designers** 

Alex Jones Roger Johnson

**Chief of Waivers** 

Velma Boreen

**Youth Steward** 

Mike McClintock

**Chief of Broadcast** 

**Kevin Dietz** 

**Chief of Tire Cleaning** 

Linda Duncan

SportsCar Chief

Rocky Entriken

**Liaison to LAP** 

Mark Walker

**Banquet Emcee** 

Raleigh Boreen

**Concrete Beach Lifeguards** 

Ralph Elder Arnie Coleman Scott Dobler Alison Lamb Alan Rae Dana Gill

**National Staff** 

Howard Duncan Brian Harmer Doug Gill Sandi Brown Clancy Schmidt Joe Austin Darrin DiSimo